Friday, 19 April 2024.

Top 5 This Week

Related News

Imo Appointments: Those on consideration list

By Our Reporter

In the coming days or so, Imo State Governor Hope Uzodinma will be making some changes to his cabinet.

The appointment ranges from the Secretary to the State Government (SSG) to Chief and Deputy Chief of Staff, Attorney General, Commissioners and Special Advisers and Assistants.

READ ALSO | AKSG Pats Talent Hunt Foundation

Below are those on the consideration list for the various positions…

1. Nnanna R. Igbokwe
2. TOE Ekechi
3. Chris Anyanwu
4. Uche Nwosu

Chief of Staff
1. Nnamdi Anyaehie
2. Henry Njoku (Haritex)
3. Enyinnaya Onuegbu

Dep. Chief of Staff
1. Ruby Emele

Attorney General
1. COC Akaolisa
2. Jerry Egemba

Commissioner (Lands)
1. Innocent Ikpamezie
2. MacDonald Ebere
3. Ray Emeana

Commissioner (Info)
1. Jerry Chukwueke
2. Fabian Ihekweme

1. Jerry Okoli
2. Cypril Cympoc
3. Henry Okafor
4. Rex Anunobi
5. Acho Ihim
6. Austin Chukwukere
7. Elezianya Ikenna
8. Donatus Ozoemena
9. Jude Ejiogu
10. Others…

1. Frank Chukwu (Environment)
2. Bede Eke (Federal Projects)
3. Eric Uwakwe (Youth)
4. Chioma Ajunwa (Sports)
5. Hillary Eke (interParty)
6. Godstime Samuel (Arts & Talent Dev)
7. Frank Onwumere (Security- Okigwe)
8. Ordu Chidi (Security Owerri)
9. Desmond Ajuruchi (Security Orlu)
10. Lemmy Akakem (Business)
11. Matthew Omegarah (Projects)
12. Uju Onwudiwe
13. Bernard Ufere
14. Others…

NOTE: The list is subject to a last-minute change.

Editorial Team
Editorial Team
We are a team of experienced journalists, bloggers, writers, columnists, and content creators. We are first to breaking news, top stories and insights.

Latest News